Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Title

Name & Contact

President

Greg Schmidt,   m 413-426-4134,    

Vice President

Jim Boyle,       

Secretary

Ellen Boyle,      eeboyle01@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Megan Haryasz, meganharyasz@gmail.com

Player Agent

Rick Hanlon, rmkmhanlon1992@gmail.com

Safety Officer

Greg Schmidt 

Coach Coordinator/Player Development for Seniors, Intermediate Steve Capshaw, capshaw.steve@gmail.com
Coach Coordinator/Player Development for Majors/AAA

  

Joe Westcott,  jwestcott33@yahoo.com

Coach Coordinator/Player Development for coach pitch/tball Kyle Adamski,  kmadamski@gmail.com

Concession Manager

I. Pacquette, jandtpaquette@gmail.com

Umpire Coordinator for Minors regular season

Larry Day

Uniform Coordinator Lisa Phakos, lisamuraski@hotmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Dean Phakos,  dbphakos@outlook.com
Field Maintenance Coordinator Josh Corbeil,     scorbeil@comcast.net
At Large Member  Tom Hogan